Feeding a family of 4 plus 20 more!

My family and I have been traveling every weekend for the last month and a few weekends back we went and stayed with some of my husbands family. It was loud, chaotic, stressful and of course, fun! When we stay with his sister I always wanna pitch in somehow so I volunteered to make breakfast for EVERYONE! This is my go to recipe because it is so easy to put together, feeds a village, and it’s always a hit. If you want to get extra brownie points you can always have some fresh squeezed orange juice and some fruit to serve on the side, but who am I kidding, I didn’t do that. I have more of a “take it or leave it” policy. 

  

               Doesn’t that ^ look delicious?! 

 

I made 2 batches and I got about 12 servings from each 9×13 pan. 

Another great thing about THIS RECIPE you can add or take out any ingredients you and your family love/hate. Next time I think I will add onions and maybe a spicier sausage to give it a bit of a kick. 

Try it! You won’t be disappointed. None of the 14 people who ate this that morning were, unless of course- they lied. 

Leave a Reply

