not to judge the cookies by its…icing?

  

The theme for this very small batch of sugar cookies was “Some of Her Favorite Things” for a friends birthday this weekend. I will say it is the least time and attention I have given the cookies and it totally bummed me out. If I’m going to take the time to make sugar cookies shouldn’t each one be given the attention to details it deserves? Yes, I’m talking about food ha ha. Be that as it may, I did like the color palette of these. And those “hairy” things in the middle? Those are supposed to be her little Yorkshire Terriers 😬 Oh well, they still taste great. Happy birthday to my friend! 

Leave a Reply

