it’s a party, a cookie party

Sugar cookies are taking over and I don’t mind one bit!

Lately I have been filling my evenings with binge watching Netflix shows (Friends and Gilmore Girls, what more could I need) and more importantly making dozens upon dozens of sugar cookies. Baby shower, work parties and even a movie premier are the inspiration behind these 4 pictured above. It has been a lot of fun and most definitely a new found hobby. I love offering cookies as gifts, who doesn’t love cookies?

I bought the sugar cookie tutorial from the incredible and wonderfully hilarious Alison Faulkner over atΒ The Alison ShowΒ 

If you wanna be an amateur cookie artist like myself, I highly suggest heading over to her cookie party and buying the super entertaining and helpful course HERE. 4 months ago I couldn’t even consider using royal icing, and now it’s my favorite.

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

